Our Employees

Key Personnel

Wendall Wood President

e-Mail: wendall@texasinsurance.biz

Address: 2740 Western Center Blvd, Ste.#504 • Ft Worth, TX 76131

Tel. (817)232-1580 Fax (817)677-3038

 

Warren Wood Marketing

e-Mail: warren@texasinsurance.biz

Address: 2740 Western Center Blvd, Ste.#504 • Ft Worth, TX 76131

Tel. (817)232-1580 Fax (817)677-3038

 

Martha Wood Finance

e-Mail: martha@texasinsurance.biz

Address: 2740 Western Center Blvd, Ste.#504 • Ft Worth, TX 76131

Tel. (817)232-1580 Fax (817)677-3038

 

Open  General Manager

e-Mail: info@texasinsurance.biz

Address: 2000 East Highway 199 • Springtown, TX 76082

Tel. (817)677-2500 or Metro (817)221-2640 Fax (817)677-3038

 

Linda Gursky Agent

e-Mail: linda@texasinsurance.biz

Address: 2000 East Highway 199 • Springtown, TX 76082

Tel. (817)677-3300 or Metro (817)221-2640 Fax (817)677-3038

 

Brandon Moore Agent

e-Mail: brandon@texasinsurance.biz

Toll Free (866)TexasMobile or (817)232-1580 Fax (817)677-3038

 

Mack Stokes Agent

e-Mail: mack@texasinsurance.biz

Toll Free (866)TexasMobile or (817)232-1580 Fax (817)677-3038

 

Open Agent

e-Mail: job@texasinsurance.biz

Address: 2740 Western Center Blvd, Ste.#504 • Ft Worth, TX 76131

Tel. (817)232-1580 Fax (817)677-3038

 

Miranda Wood Administration

e-Mail: miranda@texasinsurance.biz

Tel. (817)232-1580 Fax (817)677-3038

 

Open – Client Services

e-Mail: job@texasinsurance.biz

Address: 2740 Western Center Blvd, Ste.#504 • Ft Worth, TX 76131

Tel. (817)232-1580 Fax (817)677-3038